Our Mission Partners:

2017 YEs Board

The YEs Board is comprised of a group of young executives who are committed to Special Olympics Hawaii's fundraising and marketing efforts.

YEs Board Executives:

Chair: Adrian Kerwin, The Reading Company, Inc

Vice Chair: Haylee Faustin, Servco Pacific Insurance

Secretary: Eric Imada, Austin, Tsutsumi, & Associates



Allen Komori, Wealth Managing Partners, Inc

Casey Nishimura, Servco Pacific, Inc

Elizabeth Carlson, Bank of Hawaii

Janelle Sanqui, Aulani

Jared Higashi, Hawaii Lodging and Tourism Association

Jessica Katinszky, Northwestern Mutual

Julie Chu, Special Education Teacher

Katharine Demmon, Central Pacific Bank

Kelsi Tamashiro, Bank of Hawaii

Lacy Deniz, Hawaii News Now

Lance Takaki, Honolulu Star Advertiser

Marcus Yano, System Metrics Corporation

Megan Yee, Kapiolani Medical Center for Women and Children

Mollie Bruhl, Special Olympics Hawaii Liaison

Noella Cosco, Cosco Air Conditioning and Refrigeration

Ross Fujii, First Hawaiian Bank

Scott Suzuki, Scott C Suzuki, Attorney-at-Law

Taelson Larrow, Matson

Theresa Tam Sing, Kahala Mall

Torri Ishida, Hawaii Pacific Health



Contact Us | Privacy Policy | ©2010 Special Olympics Hawaii. All Rights Reserved.